Advisory Board of Directors

2015 IOMA Advisory Board of Directors

Meyer S. FrucherVice Chairman, Nasdaq
Board members:      
Andreas Preusspast Chairman, CEO, Eurex
Jorge AlegriaCEO, MEXDER
Ravi Narain, Vice Chairman, National Stock Exchange of India
Kiwon Kang, President, Derivatives Market Division, Korea Exchange
Michael McClain, The Options Clearing Corporation
John Deters, Chief Strategy Officer & Head of Corporate Initiatives, CBOE
Nandini Sukumar, Acting CEO, WFE